The unwelcome surprise picture book for kids New baby book about dogs and babies great gift for new moms baby shower gift

THE UNWELCOME SURPRISE

Untitled_Artwork 8.jpg

 also available at...

Untitled_Artwork 13_edited_edited.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 9.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 12_edited.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 17.png
macmillan.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 21.png
target.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 7.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 20.png
sandmaBooks_edited.jpg
amazon.jpg
BAM.jpg
B&N.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 13_edited.jpg
walmart.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 12_edited.jpg
Untitled_Artwork 11_edited.jpg
thirftbooks.jpg
bookshop.png

Perfect for fans of Something's Wrong! and Can I Be Your Dog?, this charmingly funny new baby story by debut author/illustrator, Olga Herrera, explores the fears and joys that come with change.

Every morning, Bongo walks downstairs to get his food, passing his dried-up potted plant, his old stained chair, and his stinky stained carpet. Until one morning...something is different! Something monstrous is in his way! Bongo is beside himself with worry; will it take his walks? What if it eats his food? Or even worse...what if it takes his family?!

Imprint Publisher

Feiwel & Friends

ISBN  9781250827678

image0.jpeg

Meet the real Bongo!