Media Kit - Book Details

Book cover.jpg

Perfect for fans of Something's Wrong! and Can I Be Your Dog?, this charmingly funny new baby story by debut author/illustrator, Olga Herrera, explores the fears and joys that come with change.

Every morning, Bongo walks downstairs to get his food, passing his dried-up potted plant, his old stained chair, and his stinky stained carpet. Until one morning...something is different! Something monstrous is in his way! Bongo is beside himself with worry; will it take his walks? What if it eats his food? Or even worse...what if it takes his family?!

Imprint Publisher

Feiwel & Friends

ISBN 9781250827678

Imprint Publisher:  Feiwel & Friends